D6: Give and Take

Write a post based on the contrast between two things — whether people, objects, emotions, places, or something else

Me and Myself:
“You have the right to remain silent.”
No need to tell me that. Yelling inside my mind, that is what i want to do because I want to write.
“Anything you say or do can and will be used against you.”
“Whattt? How dare you? And what right do you have flaunting in my face my right?”
“This is your original right, had it from the beginning.”
“Remaining silent? Didn’t you know civilization and progress came to be from the ability of people to express themselves.”
“A silent water runs deep.” Looking at this screen, my legs stretching then knees bends, toes wriggling, i lift my fingers to scratch my forearm, forehead, foreplay if i need be. Silence is killing me.
What to write to compare or to contrast? My eyes wander by the window, while listening to a song,
“i need your love, i want your love, say your in love, in love with this guy, if not I’ll just die”, can’t shut my mouth as i carry this lyrics from a tune in a you tube music
“You still have the right to remain silent.”
“Compare and contrast two things, silence as against noise ?” I need clarification
“anything you say or do can and will be used against you”
“is this thing telling me that even my action without words can and will be used against me? This is suppression.”
“It is only a right. Silence cannot and will not be used against you.”
“Ha! So my words and actions it is then.” my fingers now stroking strands of hair everywhere. “Will you take it against me if my fingers touch something else?”
“In silence, that is your right”
“But I am a writer, i need to say and do things” my fingers are getting fidgety on this keyboard.
“In silence where great writers are born”
“How do i do silence?”
“Stop, look, listen”
“Looking and listening to noises outside of me? That is sort of shifting the noise from myself to others. That is not silence!”
“You were so full of yourself, it’s time to empty out.”
“But you still have the right to remain silent.”

What do you think?

