Be The Change

What change, big or small, would you like your blog to make in this world?
Be the Change
I have a new job, a new dwelling, new commute, new people to deal with. I am in a state of change, physically. My old job is gone. But I am still stuck between the old and new dwelling and so with the commute. I should move out, but my body and mind doesn’t want to. I am in a constant state of packing and unpacking. Mentally, emotionally and physically. And now the question about changes, that my blog intends to do. If it would do that. I am not even sure if I could still continue blogging. I am still writing and rewriting my dec 31 blog, I drop it off and now responding to this post. I have no intentions of changing the world. Neither my blog. First I just want to get over this packing and unpacking and adopt to the physical change I am faced with.

What do you think?

